Skip to content

OMH at the Business Excellence Awards

June 08, 2017

Tanya Leedale, partner in the corporate department, presents the Service Provider of the Year award at the 22nd annual Business Excellence Awards hosted by the Oakville Chamber of Commerce and the Rotary Club of Oakville West .

O’Connor MacLeod Hanna LLP was a proud diamond sponsor of the 22nd Annual Oakville Business Excellence Awards. Tanya Leedale shares a place at the head table with representatives of the other lead sponsors: RBC Royal Bank, Henderson Partners, Cogeco, Oakville Hydro, KPMG and with Chamber Chair Elect Ken Nevar and David Abboud, President of the Rotary Club of Oakville West.

Our firm was excited to be a diamond sponsor of the 22nd annual Oakville Business Excellence Awards and to share our table with the Genworth Community Builder of the Year award recipient, Julia Hanna, along with her son JP and husband, Brian. Attending on behalf of the firm are Brian Hanna, Alexandra Manthorpe, Owen Duguid, Simon Fung and Orie Niedzviecki.